Reviews for Westhead's Florist

At Westhead's Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

I contacted them and they went out of their way to put things right delivering my mums flowers as soon as I made contact.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Apr, 2018

Order was placed 100klms north of Sydney Australia via net delivered that afternoon to Ashton u Lyne Manchester UK Brilliant!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Mar, 2018

Was told they were beautiful

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Mar, 2018

I ordered these flowers for a friend in the morning & they were delivered the same afternoon. Whilst I haven’t seen them, my friend said they’re beautiful.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Feb, 2018

Beatiful flowers, recipient very pleased

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Feb, 2018

As above Westhead Florist were prompt and professional and the product was amazing! Thank you, I’d definitely recommend them and use them again!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Dec, 2017

Beautiful flowers delivered on time fantastic service x

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Dec, 2017

Exactly what i asked for

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Dec, 2017

Heard the flowers were lovely as always thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Dec, 2017

Although I/we never got to see the flowers sent to our aunt for her 100th birthday the call we had from my 92 year old uncle was sufficient to make us feel it was very, very acceptable. Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Nov, 2017

Perfect, could not fault it

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Nov, 2017

asy site. will use again

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Nov, 2017

Always use Westheads - never disappointed

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Nov, 2017

Beautiful flowers, quick, fast and friendly service! *****

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Nov, 2017

Gorgeous flowers, short notice but speedy fast delivery. Really impressed with Westheads

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Oct, 2017

Great service and also call from Brian to clarify my requirements was extra positive

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Sep, 2017

Would recommend, flowers delivered and look lovely.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Sep, 2017

Lovely flowers for all occasions, this time for a special birthday for a special lady!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Aug, 2017

Gorgeous flowers delivered when requested and recipient was very happy!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Aug, 2017

The flowers arrived on time and the recipient was so impressed by the end result he showed us the arrangement on Skype. Thank you Westheads

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Aug, 2017