Opening Hours

  • Monday9am - 5pm
  • Tuesday9am - 5pm
  • Wednesday9am - 5pm
  • Thursday9am - 5pm
  • Friday9am - 5pm
  • Saturday9am - 5pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Westhead's Florist

At Westhead's Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

I was happy to support a local florist who had good reviews and an excellent variety of flowers with a sound history in the area.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Jan, 2019

Beautiful flowers really pleased

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Dec, 2018

Perfect flowers thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Dec, 2018

This is probably the best floristry service on line will most defiantly be using it again 10 out of 10!,,,

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Dec, 2018

Great service and beautiful flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Dec, 2018

Very prompt

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Jan, 2019

Flowers were lovely i was told thank you as always

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Dec, 2018

Pod value for money. A lot of care taken over the display. Great flowers. Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Nov, 2018

The flowers were stunning!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th May, 2019

The flowers were even better than anticipated

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd May, 2019

Very good service and the flowers were lovely

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Apr, 2019

Westheads are a great local company

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Apr, 2019

Amazing great quality service and fast delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Apr, 2019

As per previous description, no Sunday delivery

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Mar, 2019

The flowers were fresh and beautifully arranged.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Mar, 2019

Fantastic service and flowers were gorgeous. The recipient loved the flowers and they were still fresh a week later and were used for the funeral.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Mar, 2019

The florist showed personal concern that every detail met with satisfaction.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Mar, 2019

All use Westheads for all my flowers the staff are really friendly and will work anything out for you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Feb, 2019

Great flowers as always -with prompt and thoughtful delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Jan, 2019

very good service and delivery

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Jan, 2019