Reviews for Westhead's Florist

At Westhead's Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Beautiful flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Oct, 2018

My daughter in law loved her birthday flowers!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Sep, 2018

Trusted freinds of the family florist Good Service

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Aug, 2018

Awesome florist and staff. Extremely happy with the flower arrangement and high level of service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Jul, 2018

Anniversary Present - extremely pleased

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Jul, 2018

Wife loved them

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Jul, 2018

The flowers were beautiful, thank you very much Westhead for making my mothers birthday that little bit extra special.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Jul, 2018

Excellent service and beautiful flowers as always!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Jun, 2018

Excellent service and flowers were well received.,looked great

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Jun, 2018

Westheads are great for quality flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Jun, 2018

I contacted them and they went out of their way to put things right delivering my mums flowers as soon as I made contact.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Apr, 2018

Order was placed 100klms north of Sydney Australia via net delivered that afternoon to Ashton u Lyne Manchester UK Brilliant!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Mar, 2018

Was told they were beautiful

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Mar, 2018

I ordered these flowers for a friend in the morning & they were delivered the same afternoon. Whilst I haven’t seen them, my friend said they’re beautiful.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Feb, 2018

Beatiful flowers, recipient very pleased

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Feb, 2018

As above Westhead Florist were prompt and professional and the product was amazing! Thank you, I’d definitely recommend them and use them again!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Dec, 2017

Beautiful flowers delivered on time fantastic service x

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Dec, 2017

Exactly what i asked for

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Dec, 2017

Heard the flowers were lovely as always thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Dec, 2017

Although I/we never got to see the flowers sent to our aunt for her 100th birthday the call we had from my 92 year old uncle was sufficient to make us feel it was very, very acceptable. Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Nov, 2017