Reviews for Westhead's Florist

At Westhead's Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Excellent flowers beautifully presented and reasonably proced

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Sep, 2021

The flowers looked amazing and my mother loved them.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Sep, 2021

Easy, well priced and a great product

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Aug, 2021

Great value for money, very friendly service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Apr, 2021

Beautiful flower at a good price

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Mar, 2021

Flowers delivered at 10am, a large bouquet with beautiful fresh flowers, most still going strong 2 weeks later.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Mar, 2021

Excellent flowers, excellent service. My mum was delighted with her Mamma Mia bouquet

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Mar, 2021

They were perfect
Worth every penny
Our mums were delighted with the basket arrangements

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Mar, 2021

Fast, reliable delivery and a beautiful bouquet. Would recommend

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Mar, 2021

Nice arrangement of flowers

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Dec, 2019

Wonderful bouquet delivered in time for the recipient to get. Definitely use again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Nov, 2019

The recipient thought that the flowers were lovely.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Nov, 2019

Flowers were very well received!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Nov, 2019

Beautiful arrangement delivered on time

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Oct, 2019

Always the best, easy and simple to order

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Oct, 2019

Good value...lovely flowets

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Sep, 2019

The best around , always a great service and a wonderful flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Aug, 2019

I was very pleased with the service and the flowers looked lovely

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Aug, 2019

Because of good service. And a great product.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Aug, 2019

Great service , best flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Jul, 2019

Excellent service & the flowers are made up to the highest standard,will definitely use again.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Good value,helpful & polite delivery man

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service and beautiful arrangement with high quality fresh flowers

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I LIVE IN IRELAND AND WAS LET DOWN BY INTERFLORA TO DELIVER FLOWERS TO MY MOTHER FOR MONDAY 12TH JULY ,BUT WENT THROUGH TO DIRECT 2 FLORIST THROUGH A CROWD IN ASHTON UNDER LYNE MANCHESTER WHERE MY MOTHER LIVES AND I MISSED THE TIME ON MONDAY BUT SHE GOT THEM TUESDAY MORNING ,SHE WAS OVER THE MOON WITH THEM ONCE MY MOTHER WAS HAPPY SO AM I LOL THANK YOU FOR THE GOOD SERVICE WILL BE USING YOUS FROM NOW ON THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR MAKING MY MOTHERS DAY

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Perfect selection of fresh and healthy flowers

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great service , and lovely flowers

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

It was my brothers 80th birthday and I had hoped to be with him. I live in Cape Town so couldn't be there. The flowers, chocolates and balloon were delivered on time and were beautiful. He was thrilled. Thank you.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Easy to order through direct2florist, the extra request i put in was followed and flowers were delivered on specified day. The recipient was thrilled with the flowers. Overall an excellent experience

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great service, thanks ?

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service. Beautiful bouquet my friend was delighted with her gift. The delivery was great and they arrived within the time slot requested. I will certainly be using them again

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

On time on spec fast and reasonably priced.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

The flowers were nice and the service was good enough and fairly quick from me ordering them. The reason I've given 3 stars is because the flowers didn't come in the box shown on the photo and there were too many leaves for a £44 bunch. Around 7 all togeter and they were big leaves. I ordered cherry blossom.

3/5

Customer Review - Verified

Ordered flowers at 10am for same day delivery for my elderly Mum, they were delivered by 1PM, Super fast delivery, beautiful arrangement and flowers were of excellent quality. One week on and my Mum reports that they are still as beautiful! We Will definitely be using this service again!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Very quick delivery and my mum said the gent was very nice and respectful

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent Service, delivered the same day, who could ask for more? Thank you ?

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Good experience, no problems at all , lovely flower arrangement for my Sisters funeral with colours as requested.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful flowers, for a very special friend's 60th, she loved them,arrived on the day of her birthday, will definitely use them again, thankyou

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Service was amazing. I did the order on line at 2.30 pm, At 3.30 pm same day I received a text from my daughter the flowers had arrived.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

on time lovely flowers, though slightly pricey

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful flowers - as described on website. Delivered as promised. My sister loved them. Will use this company again

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Ordered a large deluxe bouquet and they were delivered the next day. Top quality flowers. A++++

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Booked an autumnal basket for Mum who's in a care home. Chose this florist as she used them regularly when she was well. I now know why! Absolutely beautiful, packed arrangement. Stunning blooms and foliage. Worth every penny. Will definitely be using again.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Wonderful service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Easy to use Great value Delivered as per instructions Thank you

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Used many times and always excellent service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Ordered from Australia at last minute because an order with another company couldn’t supply. Arrived within hours, and on the day needed, not seen the flowers but Westheads always do beautiful bouquets. Thank you!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Always a great service with you guys

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Speedy and efficient service Delivered same day as ordered

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful flowers delivered very quick to my daughter .. very happy lady . Thank you so much. Excellent service .

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Always have excellent service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Having ordered the flowers as a last minute online purchase I have to say I was as thrilled as the recipient was. The flowers were gorgeous and should the need ever arise again, I will DEFINITELY order from Direc2Florist again

5/5

Customer Review - Verified