Reviews for Westhead's Florist

At Westhead's Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

The flowers were nice and the recipient appreciated them.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Nov, 2023

Beautiful flower arrangement

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Nov, 2023

Will use this florist again and again, truly fantastic flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Nov, 2023

Easy to order and no hassle

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Aug, 2023

Lovely flower display delivered to a very appreciative sister **

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th May, 2023

The ordering process worked well. Easy to see what the options looked like.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Mar, 2023

Don’t know what was delivered

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Mar, 2023

The recipient thought the flowers were lovely. Couldn't believe how quickly they arrived.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Aug, 2022

F beautiful flowers always reliable

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Jan, 2022

Excellent flowers beautifully presented and reasonably proced

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Sep, 2021

The flowers looked amazing and my mother loved them.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Sep, 2021

Easy, well priced and a great product

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Aug, 2021

Great value for money, very friendly service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Apr, 2021

Beautiful flower at a good price

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Mar, 2021

Flowers delivered at 10am, a large bouquet with beautiful fresh flowers, most still going strong 2 weeks later.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Mar, 2021

Excellent flowers, excellent service. My mum was delighted with her Mamma Mia bouquet

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Mar, 2021

They were perfect
Worth every penny
Our mums were delighted with the basket arrangements

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Mar, 2021

Fast, reliable delivery and a beautiful bouquet. Would recommend

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Mar, 2021

Nice arrangement of flowers

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Dec, 2019

Wonderful bouquet delivered in time for the recipient to get. Definitely use again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Nov, 2019

Easy to use and efficient.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

excellent quality and great delivery

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Issue with the delivery date due to small print with free delivery. First lot of flowers received were awful Gave feedback and a replacement bunch were delivered which were still not up to standard and nothing like the picture I ordered, and again arrived after the date agreed. Would not recommend this company and will not use again.

1/5

Customer Review - Verified

Easy to choose and order online for a friend who lives in the area. Beautiful display of flowers. Good price.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Was delivered on time, very helpful at the florist, got things wrong, but they Got it right Easy to order on line Thank you

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

On time. Great price. Lovely bouquet. Well pleased. Thanks.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Ordered and were delivered a few hours later, excellent service and easy to order thank you.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Very happy with flowers and my partner loved them so much thankyou

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Always order my flowers every year for my family at westhead florist they always take care with my order every year for Mother’s Day and mothers birthday I couldn’t fault them been using them for years happy with there service always thanks

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Brilliant service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Ordered flowers for a friend who had brought me home from hospital so I could only view online. Lots of choice on the website, good communication and the flowers were beautiful when delivered snd she was so happy with them. Will definitely use again.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great flowers as usual. delivered on time

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

First time I have ordered from here . I ordered a bouquet for my mum for my dads Anniversary . They were absolutely beautiful . My mum loved them . Would definitely be ordering from there again

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service they picked up on a mistake I made and rang me back immediately.The flowers were lovely and a delivery within a couple of hours will definitely use them again.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great flowers thanks

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Lovely flowers arrived on time and was a lovely surprise

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I ordered the Christmas florist choice bouquet for my Mum. They were gorgeous, she was thrilled to bits

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

The service was good and delivery fast but the flowers didn't make it past the third day, which for £50 is quite unsatisfying. By the third day there was a very strong, almost fishy smell and several rotten stems so pretty disappointing, I wouldnt use this option again.

3/5

Customer Review - Verified

Flowers were lovely and promptly delivered. Will buy again

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

It was really easy to place my order. The flowers (i'm told) were beautiful. No issues with delivery. Westheads flowers are great!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful flowers delivered in under an hour. The whole process was great, the flowers I ordered were delivered within an hour and 6 days later the flowers look like day 1. Will definitely use again

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

My friend loved her flowers and got them on the correct day. Excellent choice on the website and easy to use.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Purchased a number of floral displays for a funeral on the hottest day of the year. Despite the heat the flowers looked amazing, the florist followed the colour requests and we were very happy with the beautiful arrangements.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Very efficient service. Repor back... flowers were lovely. Gratefully web team amended message on funeral flowers.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Prompt delivery of quality flowers. Website was easy to use, will be using again.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent experience purchasing flowers for a funeral, looked amazing delivered on the day requested at the right time , staff lovely

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service. Flowers were for a birthday and they was beautiful. Would definitely use again. Would recommend

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Bought as a gift. Recipient thrilled. One week on flowers still look majestic.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful flowers speedy delivery will use again

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great flowers..

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service with beautiful flowers in gorgeous arrangements

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful fresh flowers, would definitely use again

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Good as always

4/5

Customer Review - Verified

Ordered a single red rose, process very simple, communication very good, delivery on time, very happy with packaging and quality of flower. Would place an order again.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Westheads is the best florists and my family and I only ever buy from here

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service. Straightforward to order on website, delivered on same day as promised. Recipient was delighted with the flowers.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Lovely flowers, presented very well. I also left a note to ask for some changes such as adding some blue flowers in which they did. Arrived on the day requested and came in the morning so really pleased with that. Would definitely use again!

4/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service & the flowers are made up to the highest standard,will definitely use again.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Good value,helpful & polite delivery man

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service and beautiful arrangement with high quality fresh flowers

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

I LIVE IN IRELAND AND WAS LET DOWN BY INTERFLORA TO DELIVER FLOWERS TO MY MOTHER FOR MONDAY 12TH JULY ,BUT WENT THROUGH TO DIRECT 2 FLORIST THROUGH A CROWD IN ASHTON UNDER LYNE MANCHESTER WHERE MY MOTHER LIVES AND I MISSED THE TIME ON MONDAY BUT SHE GOT THEM TUESDAY MORNING ,SHE WAS OVER THE MOON WITH THEM ONCE MY MOTHER WAS HAPPY SO AM I LOL THANK YOU FOR THE GOOD SERVICE WILL BE USING YOUS FROM NOW ON THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR MAKING MY MOTHERS DAY

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Perfect selection of fresh and healthy flowers

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

It was my brothers 80th birthday and I had hoped to be with him. I live in Cape Town so couldn't be there. The flowers, chocolates and balloon were delivered on time and were beautiful. He was thrilled. Thank you.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great service , and lovely flowers

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Easy to order through direct2florist, the extra request i put in was followed and flowers were delivered on specified day. The recipient was thrilled with the flowers. Overall an excellent experience

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Great service, thanks ?

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent service. Beautiful bouquet my friend was delighted with her gift. The delivery was great and they arrived within the time slot requested. I will certainly be using them again

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

On time on spec fast and reasonably priced.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

The flowers were nice and the service was good enough and fairly quick from me ordering them. The reason I've given 3 stars is because the flowers didn't come in the box shown on the photo and there were too many leaves for a £44 bunch. Around 7 all togeter and they were big leaves. I ordered cherry blossom.

3/5

Customer Review - Verified

Ordered flowers at 10am for same day delivery for my elderly Mum, they were delivered by 1PM, Super fast delivery, beautiful arrangement and flowers were of excellent quality. One week on and my Mum reports that they are still as beautiful! We Will definitely be using this service again!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Very quick delivery and my mum said the gent was very nice and respectful

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful flowers, for a very special friend's 60th, she loved them,arrived on the day of her birthday, will definitely use them again, thankyou

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Excellent Service, delivered the same day, who could ask for more? Thank you ?

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Good experience, no problems at all , lovely flower arrangement for my Sisters funeral with colours as requested.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Service was amazing. I did the order on line at 2.30 pm, At 3.30 pm same day I received a text from my daughter the flowers had arrived.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

on time lovely flowers, though slightly pricey

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful flowers - as described on website. Delivered as promised. My sister loved them. Will use this company again

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Booked an autumnal basket for Mum who's in a care home. Chose this florist as she used them regularly when she was well. I now know why! Absolutely beautiful, packed arrangement. Stunning blooms and foliage. Worth every penny. Will definitely be using again.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Ordered a large deluxe bouquet and they were delivered the next day. Top quality flowers. A++++

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Wonderful service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Easy to use Great value Delivered as per instructions Thank you

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Used many times and always excellent service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Ordered from Australia at last minute because an order with another company couldn’t supply. Arrived within hours, and on the day needed, not seen the flowers but Westheads always do beautiful bouquets. Thank you!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Always a great service with you guys

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Speedy and efficient service Delivered same day as ordered

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Beautiful flowers delivered very quick to my daughter .. very happy lady . Thank you so much. Excellent service .

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Having ordered the flowers as a last minute online purchase I have to say I was as thrilled as the recipient was. The flowers were gorgeous and should the need ever arise again, I will DEFINITELY order from Direc2Florist again

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

Always have excellent service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified